If you have saved a Custom Report with incorrect parameters, or otherwise no longer want or need a Custom Report, these can be easily deleted.
Follow the instructions below to successfully delete a Custom Report:
- Click the by Reporting in the Navigation pane.
- Click Custom Reports.
- Select the by hovering the mouse cursor over the report to be deleted.
- Click Delete. This will immediately delete the Custom Report.